Punch
08-23-2005, 08:28 PM
Beware of this eBay auction. http://cgi.ebay.com/ANGEL-FORCE-FLY-PAINTBALL-MARKER-MAX-FLOW-TANK_W0QQitemZ5608823309QQcategoryZ47250QQrdZ1QQcm dZViewItem
It was for sale a few months ago and it was fake. The ad says that he'll accept PayPal, but he wouldn't do that for me. He told me he could only accept money orders, bank transfer, or Western Union. When I asked him if I could pick it up myself if I win, he said sure, but he was in Europe eventhough his location was listed as being in the US. If you plan on bidding on this item...BE CAREFUL!!! http://cgi.ebay.com/ANGEL-FORCE-FLY-PAINTBALL-MARKER-MAX-FLOW-TANK_W0QQitemZ5608823309QQcategoryZ47250QQrdZ1QQcm dZViewItem
It was for sale a few months ago and it was fake. The ad says that he'll accept PayPal, but he wouldn't do that for me. He told me he could only accept money orders, bank transfer, or Western Union. When I asked him if I could pick it up myself if I win, he said sure, but he was in Europe eventhough his location was listed as being in the US. If you plan on bidding on this item...BE CAREFUL!!! http://cgi.ebay.com/ANGEL-FORCE-FLY-PAINTBALL-MARKER-MAX-FLOW-TANK_W0QQitemZ5608823309QQcategoryZ47250QQrdZ1QQcm dZViewItem