PDA

View Full Version : Anyone know the Worr Games Paintball official site?


IV Link
07-24-2005, 05:19 AM
:notsure: Anyone? :notsure:

rix123
07-24-2005, 10:08 AM
...www.wgppress.com and another Cocker resource www.airpower.com

El Pirata
07-24-2005, 03:18 PM
http://www.armyoforr.com/

IV Link
07-24-2005, 06:07 PM
Thanks guys...I'm E-Mailing them regarding sponsorship.

Klassy Guy
07-24-2005, 06:43 PM
Oh no, the black magics look like a cocker crossed with a timmy, ok, but not a original looking cocker. I kind of like the look of the back block.

jerseyballer15
07-24-2005, 07:10 PM
wgp = owned by k2, which is also a ski company, my dads in the ski industry k2 makes §§§§ty products, dont be suprised if the equipment of worr games changes

MacGyver5
07-25-2005, 02:19 AM
The Forums have gone downhill in terms of cocker knowledge.

El Pirata
07-25-2005, 07:27 AM
k2I've toured their factory and their stuff is top notch, at least in my opinion.

Paintballjc
07-26-2005, 02:43 AM
Trust me, the new stuff Worr is coming out with is awesome. Ive shot and messed around with the new Black Magic. The thing is pure secks. It shoots awesome and has NO back block at all. I just got picked up by a WGP team, so i get to see all of the new stuff *cough*40bps revvy*cough* so, ya :) Also, emailing them about sponsorship may not help any. Youre going to have to find a WGP team to start practicing with. :)

paintchick79
07-30-2005, 08:12 PM
Traitor! :dodgy: