PDA

View Full Version : Orange Force 4 for sale


Clarett_LCD
04-18-2004, 08:52 PM
For Sale
Orange Force 4
slayer trigger
12in Equation Bizerk Barrel kit w/ 3 inserts
warped iron cross ball detents

$1200 cash or best offer
(will look at all offers)

Clarett_LCD
04-19-2004, 09:45 PM
Willing to discuss cash price.

crazykamakaze
04-24-2004, 04:59 PM
ill give you 800 for the gun

dark-ir3
04-25-2004, 07:19 PM
clarett lcd: do u have pics? if u do can u send them to cpatton@teamlicid.com ...thanks

jimisnowhere
06-10-2004, 12:40 AM
can you let me know if you're still selling it....some pics would help too

jimisnowhere@hotmail.com

angelinga
06-17-2004, 09:03 PM
post some pics?

Clarett_LCD
06-18-2004, 06:45 AM
here are some pics

angelinga
06-19-2004, 10:36 AM
orange? looks red

Clarett_LCD
06-19-2004, 11:13 PM
it looks diferent depending on the light. The M.T's call it orange so I go with it.

Clarett_LCD
06-19-2004, 11:20 PM
marker comes with 12in Equation barrel kit 14in boomstick and evolution II looking for $1000.00 cash.

Oaklanddogs187
06-22-2004, 05:07 PM
How much just gun?

Clarett_LCD
06-23-2004, 01:37 AM
$900 for just the gun

shakeydounut87
06-23-2004, 06:47 PM
i know that your not looking for trades, but would you consider this entire setup?
lemme know, contact me here, or on aim shakeydounut87
thanks,
larry-

i would send u a link, but thats againt the rules. please contact me for pics, it's a Angel Speed with the Prototype MT valve and Internals, with A.I.R and ultralite kit.

NyCzToM22
07-15-2004, 09:52 PM
cobalt/clear dm4 **nib** lmk: nyczboy22

oCyrus55
07-17-2004, 10:02 AM
is the gun still up for sale?

mattcfleming
07-17-2004, 10:06 AM
NYC.. it's not Force 4 Fly

FREE UPP for a nice ghat

zach_24_90
07-18-2004, 09:19 AM
trade for this? http://www.angel-owners.com/showthread.php?t=26438

dOs
07-20-2004, 11:27 PM
This message has been edited by the moderators of this forum due to it's failure to abide by the rules set forth for the Classifieds. Please do not attempt to post this again in the future as it is a violation of the rules of the Classifieds located at www.AngelOwners.com

Thank you