View Full Version : bradypaintball.com???
NyCzToM22
03-11-2004, 04:33 PM
sup guys, i wanted to know if Bradypaintball.com is a reliable store to order from, for example their shipping, their equiptment condition.. all that stuff! any opinions is really helpful! thanks alot guys
evil_steve
03-11-2004, 05:05 PM
I ordered a replacement board for my halo (when I had one) from them about a month ago and had no problems. Haven't ordered anything big but they seemed pretty professional to me.
matthepepe
03-11-2004, 06:39 PM
why go anywhere else when you can hit up our fine sponsors across the top of the forum ;)
lcplwan
03-11-2004, 07:48 PM
Never ordered from them, but prices look good. they take thier own pics of items so thats also good instead of leaching off other sites or copying pics.
I would buy from them but I already spent a big chunk of $ this week.
dark2k2LCD
03-14-2004, 11:48 AM
My friend bought a tank from them...it leaked
Anything you want the sponsor either have, or can get for you
thog94
03-14-2004, 12:09 PM
Read this thread and think about it...
http://www.angel-owners.com/showthread.php?t=9086
evil_steve
03-14-2004, 12:45 PM
Read this thread and think about it...
http://www.angel-owners.com/showthread.php?t=9086I guess I didn't think about that, good point. Also, my friend james ordered a "smoke" evo2 from performance angel last night and Ken called in person today to make sure if clear was ok. Now that's service. Looks like I'll be taking all my business there from now on.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.